Book Order

Sherman Family Series
Hunting JC
Tony's Haven
Killing Lucas
Spencers Chance
Taming Trenton

Sherman Cousins
Kissing the Bridesmaid (if read in order this one follows Tony's Haven but can be read alone)
Kissing the Tycoon (if read in order this one follows Killing Lucas but can be read alone)
Kissing the Secret Agent. *(in Edits)

The Wiccan Haus 
Shifting Hearts
Siren's Serenade
Healing his Soul's Mate
Breaking the Mating Bond
Falling Dragons (Healing Harvest Box set)
Love Sage *(in edits)

Black Hill Wolves
Infiltrating her Pack
The Virgin's Infiltrator

Zodiac Shifters
LEO Her Billionaire Lion
LIBRA Shot Through The Heart
SAGITTARIUS Through the Blizzard (Christmas Kisses: A Zodiac Shifters Paranormal Romance Anthology)
LEO Prowling for his Mate

Shifter of Yellowstone
Bear with Me
Bearing the Hunger
Alpha's Second Chance

Hot Moon Rising
Second Chance Desire

The House of Lords Series
The Duke and the Virgin
The Marquis and the Mistress
The Earl and the Virgin Countess
The Viscount and the Heiress

Heirs to the Duke
For Love or Revenge

Billionaires in Love
The Billionaire Trap

Stand Alones

Seven Minutes in Heaven (Free Read never meant to be anything but free)
Strawberry Kisses


Popular posts from this blog

Recipes to Create Holidays Extraordinaire by Sloane Taylor

New Release: The Lighthouse by Clarissa Johal

SEDUCING SARKA by Dominique Eastwick