Explaining the Sherman Series.

Yea and finally a new release....

For those of you new to the series. The Sherman's are a well to do Boston family with a very large family tree.

We first meet them in Hunting J.C. With Hunter and Jacinda's Book. All the Sherman Family Series  books are full story's of at least 50,000 words or more. They are in order
  • Hunting JC
  • Tony's Haven
  • Killing Lucas
  • Spencer's Chance (almost completed)
  • Taming Trenton (WIP)
All the Sherman Cousins Short Stories Books are short stories of about 10000 words. (hence the 99cents price), in these books we meet more of the family with a taste of the other Sherman's thrown in for good measure. Why do the short stories?  It takes a while to write and edit the longer books this gives fans and readers a chance to get a little taste of the Sherman's in between the big books. They are ...

  • Kissing the Bridesmaid
  • Kissing the Tycoon
  • Kissing the Special Agent *(WIP)
Each of the Books can be read individually but if you want to read them in order here it goes.

Hunting JC
Tony's Haven
  • Kissing the Bridemaid
    Killing Lucas
  • Kissing the Tycoon
    Spencer's Chance (almost completed)
  • Kissing the Special Agent *(WIP)
    Taming Trenton (WIP)


    Kissing the Tycoon

     If you love something...

    Riley Sherman knew when to cut her losses. Although she loved Barret, he never seemed ready to commit. His business would always be his first love.

    If it doesn't come back...

    Barret Briggs grew up poor and would be damned if anyone he loved ever went hungry again. Too late he realized that hunger can eat at the heart too.

    But what if loves bumps back into you?

    When fate throws them together again, can he prove to her he is now worthy of her love? And can she open herself up enough to let him back in?

    Can two brokenhearted lovers find their Finally Ever After?


    Popular posts from this blog

    Dom's Top 5 Scary Movies....

    EE Silver makes us all Lucky in Love

    SEDUCING SARKA by Dominique Eastwick